Perform the following actions after a copy previewWith this option you can specify which actions should be carried out after a copy preview. The settings for the actions of the same name in the general options under the
Copy preview menu item are overwritten with these settings.
- Remove Identical Files and Folders without Any Actions
- Remove Files + Folders Without Any Actions Or Non-present
- Remove Filtered Files And Folders
- Remove Filtered Files And Folders Without Any Delete Actions
- Please note that the actions are applied to all profiles in the copy preview.
- If you start a copy preview with several profiles, then the actions of the last profile for which this option is activated are always applied.